Our Team

Operation Eyesight’s work is coordinated by a small but dedicated group of experienced professionals. We’re based out of Calgary, AB, Canada, but we have staff and country offices spanning three continents. We’re in constant communication with each other.

Senior Executive

Mr. Aly Bandali
Executive Director

Mr. Kashinath Bhoosnurmath
Global Director, Programmes

Mr. Jordan Lehmann
Director of Donor Relations

Dr. Boateng Wiafe
Director, Quality and Advocacy

Board of Directors

The organization’s volunteer directors are responsible for the strategic direction of the organization and for maintaining key relationships with groups and individuals that affect Operation Eyesight’s ability to fulfill its mission and vision.

Operation Eyesight Canada
Mr. Ray Mowling, Chair
Mr. John Masters, Vice-Chair
Mr. Shaad Oosman, Treasurer
Mr. Rob Ohlson, Past Chair
Dr. Mary G. Alton Mackey, Director
Mr. Floyd Bye, Director
Mr. Marty Cutler, Director
Ms. Lorie Gibson, Director
Ms. Jaswinder (Jessie) Kubes, Director
Mr. Philip Ponting, Director
Ms. Doreen Richards, Director
Ms. Katherine Wagner, Director

Operation Eyesight India

Dr. G. Chandra Sekhar, Chair
Mr. Sushil Kumar Gupta
Ms. Karuna Luthar
Mr. Shekhar Mehta
Prof. S. Ramnarayan

Operation Eyesight UK

Mr. Jat Wasu, Chair
Mr. Kevin Davidson
Mr. Martin Hunt
Mr. Derek Smith

Operation Eyesight USA

Ms. Nina Woodard

Operation Eyesight Medical Advisor

Dr. Paul Dubord